University Colleges

Creative Commons: Flickr/Lawrence OP








This page lists University colleges and their Freedom of Information contact details.

University colleges are often subsections of universities, which are all subject to the Freedom of Information Act. For example the University of Cambridge is subject to the act but will sometimes not disclose information that is held at its 31 colleges, and inform the requester to contact the individual college.

A Google Spreadsheet of the FOI contacts for University colleges can be found here. 

Christ’s College (Cambridge)
Churchill College (Cambridge)
Clare College (Cambridge)
Clare Hall (Cambridge)
Corpus Christi College (Cambridge)
Darwin College (Cambridge)
Downing College (Cambridge)
Emmanuel College Cambridge
Fitzwilliam College (Cambridge)
Girton College (Cambridge)
Gonville & Caius College (Cambridge)
Homerton College (Cambridge)
Hughes Hall (Cambridge)
Jesus College (Cambridge)
King’s College (Cambridge)
Lucy Cavendish College (Cambridge)
Magdalene College (Cambridge)
Murray Edwards College (Cambridge)
Newnham College (Cambridge)
Pembroke College (Cambridge)
Peterhouse (Cambridge)
Queens’ College (Cambridge)
Robinson College (Cambridge)
Selwyn College (Cambridge)
Sidney Sussex College (Cambridge)
St Catharine’s College (Cambridge)
St Edmund’s College (Cambridge)
St John’s College (Cambridge)
Trinity College (Cambridge)
Trinity Hall (Cambridge)
Wolfson College (Cambridge)
St John’s College (Durham)
Ushaw College (Durham)
Bishop Grosseteste University College (Lincoln)
Harper Adam’s University College
Leeds Trinity University College
Newman University College (Birmingham)
Norwich University College of the Arts
St Mary’s University College (Twickenham, London)
Stranmills University College (Queen’s university Belfast)
Arts University College Bournemouth
University College Birmingham
University College Falmouth
University College Plymouth St Mark and St John
All Souls College (Oxford)
Balliol College (Oxford)
Blackfriars (Oxford)
Brasenose College (Oxford)
Campion Hall (Oxford)
Christ Church (Oxford)
Corpus Christi College (Oxford)
Exeter College (Oxford)
Green Templeton College
Harris Manchester College
Hertford College (Oxford)
Jesus College (Oxford)
Keble College (Oxford)
Kellogg College (Oxford)
Lady Margaret Hall (Oxford)
Linacre College (Oxford)
Lincoln College (Oxford)
Magdalen College (Oxford)
Mansfield College (Oxford)
Merton College (Oxford)
New College (Oxford)
Nuffield College (Oxford)
Oriel College (Oxford)
Pembroke College (Oxford)
The Queen’s College (Oxford)
Regent’s Park College (Oxford)
St Anne’s College (Oxford)
St Antony’s College (Oxford)
St Benet’s Hall (Oxford)
St Catherine’s College (Oxford)
St Cross College (Oxford)
St Edmund Hall (Oxford)
St Hilda’s College (Oxford)
St Hugh’s College (Oxford)
St John’s College (Oxford)
St Peter’s College (Oxford)
St Stephen’s House (Oxford)
Somerville College (Oxford)
Trinity College (Oxford)
University College (Oxford)
Wadham College (Oxford)
Wolfson College (Oxford)
Worcester College (Oxford)
Wycliffe Hall (Oxford)